20170127_00076.jpg
Place_de_Etoile_rouge.jpg
Cotonou copie.jpg
ambarli-port-2409801_1280.jpg
UNDP-bj-youngfarmers.jpg

FIDEA 2019 SPECIAL AWARD

The FIDEA 2019 Special Prize aims to reward a local actor who works and who has strongly impacted the entrepreneurial ecosystem at the national level. 

This year, the FIDEA committee has chosen to award the prize to a Beninese personality who has strongly contributed to the development of entrepreneurship in his country:

Professor Euloge OGOUWALÉ, Director Centre CVERI 

Professor Ogouwalé was one of the pioneers who believed in the importance of developing entrepreneurship in Benin. Since 2010, he has been involved in the training, awareness-raising and empowerment of Benin's youth through various programs including the Forum for Strategic and Prospective Research (FRSP), then through the Volunteer Service of the University of Abomey-Calavi (SVUAC) of which he has been the Coordinator since 2013.

Thanks to his efforts and determination, he contributed to the creation of the Autonomous Centre for Volunteerism, Entrepreneurship, Research and Innovations of the University of Abomey-Calavi (CVERI-UAC) of which he is the current Director as well as of the professional training pole Bachelor/Master in Entrepreneurship and Management of SMEs and SMIs of which he is the Coordinator. 

Through its various programs, the professor has contributed to the training of more than 1,200 young graduates, as well as more than 10,000 young people in entrepreneurial skills and spirit. Today, he is known for his coaching program based on his training model called "Deprogramming, Reprogramming and Connecting to Entrepreneurial Intelligence. ». 

It is on the strength of this observation that the FIDEA Organizing Committee selected him as the winner of the FIDEA 2019 special prize for his commitment to the emergence of young entrepreneurs in Benin.

Le professeur Ogouwalé a été l’un des pionniers qui ont cru dans l’importance du développement de l’Entrepreneuriat au Bénin. Il est engagé depuis 2010 dans la formation, la conscientisation et l’autonomisation de la jeunesse béninoise à travers différents programmes dont le Forum de Recherches Stratégiques et Prospectives (FRSP), puis à travers le Service des Volontaires de l’Université d’Abomey-Calavi (SVUAC) dont il est le Coordonnateur depuis 2013.

Grâce à ses efforts et sa détermination, il a contribuer à la création du Centre Autonome pour le Volontariat, l’Entreprenariat, la Recherche et les Innovations de l’Université d’Abomey-Calavi (CVERI-UAC) dont il est l’actuel Directeur ainsi que du pôle de formation professionnelle Licence/Master en Entreprenariat et Management des PME/PMI dont il est le Coordinnateur. 

A travers ses différents programmes, le professeur a contribué à la formation de plus de 1200 jeunes licenciés, ainsi que plus de 10 000 jeunes aux compétences et à l’esprit entrepreneurial. Aujourd’hui, il est connu pour son programme d’accompagnement basé sur son modèle de formation dénommé « Déprogrammation, Reprogrammation et Connexion à l’Intelligence Entreprenariale. ». 

 

C’est fort de ce constat que le Comité d’organisation du FIDEA l’a retenu comme lauréat du prix spécial FIDEA 2019 pour son engagement à l’émergence des jeunes entrepreneurs du Bénin. 

CONTACTEZ NOUS !

21 rue Letellier

Paris 75015 

FRANCE

 Forum International pour le Développement de l'Entrepreneuriat en Afrique© 2019 All rights reserved.