In the media

Many African and pan-African media relayed the preparation and holding of the first edition of FIDEA. These articles, television and radio spots report on the ambition of the FIDEA day devoted to the development of entrepreneurship in Africa as well as on the scope of the FIDEA 2017 Startup Contest. This media coverage illustrates the interest aroused by this event within the local and pan-African community.

  • Zakaria MAMOU, Co-founder of FIDEA and Florent Kpapou FARE, President of the partner association VS -Togo, invited on the set of the international news channel New World TV for the program "Echanges" where they discussed live the theme of FIDEA 2017: "Entrepreneurship: an indispensable tool for the development of the African continent? ». The programme was then broadcasted for more than 3 weeks. 

 

  • Tv Report of the State channel: Télévision Togolaise (TVT) on FIDEA and the FIDEA 2017 Startup Contest in the Journal Télévisé on Friday 26th of May (day of the Forum). 
     

  • New World TV report on FIDEA and the FIDEA 2017 Startup Contest in the Journal Télévision on Friday 26th of May (day of the Forum).

 

  • Report in Radio Lomé (radio publique nationale) in the daily news on the holding FIDEA. 

  • Report in Radio Kanal FM in the daily news on the holding of the FIDEA.

 

  • Zakaria MAMOU, Clara GERMAIN Co-founders of FIDEA and Benjamin AYIKOE, invited on the set of Radio Carré Jeunes for the program « Acteurs de Développement Durable » (ADD) to talk about the FIDEA and the stakes of entrepreneurship on the African continent. ​
     

  • The Togolese Republic through its platform Republiquetogolaise.com spoke of the FIDEA day as "a date to remember for the young budding entrepreneurs of the continent" through an article published on April 24:  «  Développement de l’entrepreneuriat en Afrique : Lomé accueille un forum international le 26 mai »​
     

  • Togo Presse  reported on the FIDEA day in Lomé by mentioning the importance of its holding "The objective of this meeting is to emphasize the importance of entrepreneurial initiative and to encourage Togolese youth to create and dare".  
     

  • Les Dépêches de Brazzaville announced the holding of the Forum, describing FIDEA as "A forum to highlight unexplored sectors in Africa". 
     

  • In their article of the 2nd of May, Les Afriques relayed the announcement by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs that the Forum would be held in the Togolese capital, thus recalling its objective and the day's programme. 

  • CôteD’Ivoire.net announced the holding of the FIDEA in its publication of 3 May by recalling the announcement of the Togolese Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the holding of the Forum by recalling its scope, the program as well as its objective to "sensitize young people" to entrepreneurial initiative. announced the holding of the FIDEA in its publication of 3 May by recalling the announcement of the Togolese Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the holding of the Forum by recalling its scope, the program as well as its objective to "sensitize young people" to entrepreneurial initiative. 

 

  • Africa Top Success Africa Top Success recalls the holding of the FIDEA and its role which is "to draw public attention to the importance of entrepreneurial initiative on the African continent".

  • Togo Breaking News mentioned the FIDEA day as being "rich in communications that allowed participants to identify all the tools available to entrepreneurs" while citing the involvement of partners.

  • Togo Tribune quotes "The highlight of the Forum was the "Start-up" competition" in its article "Afropreneurs acquire entrepreneurial tools at FIDEA" while citing the technical support provided by the partners for the winners of the competition.​
     

  • Société Civile Média reminds in its article of May 16: "Togo-Entrepreneurship: Lomé hosts the first edition of the FIDEA on May 26" the holding of the Forum, the program of the day and the registration formalities.
     

  • News a Lomé News a Lomé has taken over the FIDEA Program as well as the objectives of the Forum to announce its holding.
     

  • Africa RDV highlights the 1st winner of the FIDEA 2017 Startup Contest Achille NOUSSIA and his project CivicBag and recalls the various prizes he received including the trophy and the coaching and fundraising support by the partners of the Forum.
     

  • Togo Top Info announces the holding of the Forum and its objectives and qualifies the future impact of the Forum as "positive among African youth in general and students in particular.».
     

  • Ici Lomé  publishes on the eve of the FIDEA in its news the holding of the FIDEA in the Togolese capital and reminds that "This meeting is part of the reflections to be carried out on the entrepreneurial plan between now and 2050".

  • Tech en Afrique gives an interview to Zakaria MAMOU", co-founder of the FIDEA where he talks about the success of the Forum where "More than 350 people attended the Forum and our first objective was achieved: we made a good number of young Togolese aware of the importance of entrepreneurial initiative".
     

  • Initiatyvs described the holding of the Forum as "an initiative in the fight against unemployment" and also announced that it would be held and how to register.
     

  • PA-LUNION relayed the launch of the FIDEA on the very day it took place.
     

  • Société Civile Média grants an interview to Zakaria MAMOU Co-founder of FIDEA where he underlined the importance of the Forum and the stakes of entrepreneurship in the face of unemployment which "is and will be the solution to face this problem".
     

  • Lomé Chrono highlighted the first winner of the FIDEA 2017 Startup Contest FIDEA 2017 and its CivicBag project and described FIDEA as "an initiative that promotes creativity among young people."
     

  • Gapola looks back on the success of the FIDEA and recalls the high point of the FIDEA 2017 Startup FIDEA contest by quoting the first 3 winners of the contest.

 

  • Société Civile Média grants an interview to Florent Kpapou FARE President of Voisins Solidaires Togo where he "thanked all our partners in this case: ESCE-Paris, Creative Mushrooms, DL Coworking, Fonds Gari".

  • Ifrii in his article "Who will win the FIDEA prize? "relayed the call for entries for the FIDEA 2017 Startup Contest.   

  • PA-LUNION in his article "Who will take up the challenge? "relayed the call for entries for the FIDEA 2017 Startup Contest.
     

  • Tech en Afrique also announced the holding of the Forum and its importance in terms of its role in "instilling an entrepreneurial dynamic in young people".

Dans les médias

De nombreux médias africains et panafricains ont relayés la préparation et la tenue de la première édition du FIDEA. Ces articles, passages télévisés, passages radio reviennent sur l’ambition de la journée du FIDEA consacrée au développement de l’entrepreneuriat en Afrique ainsi que sur la portée du concours Startup FIDEA 2017. Cette couverture médiatique illustre l’intérêt suscité par cet événement au sein de la communauté locale et panafricaine.

  • Zakaria MAMOU, Co-fondateur de l’AEDA et Florent Kpapou FARE, Président de l’association partenaire VS -Togo, invités sur le plateau de la chaîne d’information international New World TV pour l’émission « Echanges » où ils ont discuté en direct du thème du FIDEA 2017 : « L’entrepreneuriat : un outil indispensable au développement du continent africain ? ». L'émission a été ensuite diffusée pendant plus de 3 semaines. 

 

  • Reportage de la chaîne d’Etat  : Télévision Togolaise (TVT) sur le FIDEA et le concours Startup FIDEA 2017 au Journal Télévisé du vendredi 26 mai (jour du Forum) 

 

 

  • Reportage de Radio Lomé (radio publique nationale) dans le journal parlé sur le FIDEA 

 

  • Reportage de Radio Kanal FM dans le journal parlé sur la tenue du FIDEA

 

  • Zakaria MAMOU, Co-fondateur, Clara GERMAIN Co-fondatrice du FIDEA et Benjamin AYIKOE,  invités sur le plateau de Radio Carré Jeunes pour l’émission « Acteurs de Développement Durable » (ADD) pour parler du FIDEA et de l’enjeu de l’entrepreneuriat sur le continent africain 

  • La République Togolaise à travers sa plate-forme Republiquetogolaise.com a parlé de la journée du FIDEA comme étant « une date à retenir pour les jeunes entrepreneurs en herbe du continent » à travers un article publié le 24 avril : «  Développement de l’entrepreneuriat en Afrique : Lomé accueille un forum international le 26 mai »

  • Togo Presse a fait le point de la journée du FIDEA à Lomé en mentionnant l'importance de sa tenue "L'objectif de cette rencontre est de mettre l'accent sur l'importance de l'initiative entrepreneuriale et d'inciter la jeunesse togolaise à crée et à oser".  
     

  • Les Dépêches de Brazzaville a annoncé la tenue du Forum en qualifiant le FIDEA comme "Un forum pour mettre en exergue les secteurs inexplorés en Afrique" 
     

  • Les Afriques ont relayé dans leur article du 2 mai l'annonce du ministère des affaires étrangères quant à la tenue du Forum dans capitale togolaise en rappelant ainsi son objectif et le programme de la journée. 

  • CôteD’Ivoire.net a annoncé la tenue du FIDEA dans sa publication du 3 mai en rappelant l’annonce du ministère des affaires étrangères togolais de la tenue du Forum en rappelant ainsi sa portée, le programme ainsi que son objectif de « sensibiliser les jeunes » à l’initiative entrepreneuriale. 

 

  • Africa Top Success rappelle la tenue du FIDEA et son rôle qui est « d’attirer  l’attention  de  l’opinion  sur l’importance de l’initiative entrepreneuriale sur le continent Africain »

  • Togo Breaking News a mentionné la journée du FIDEA comme étant « riche en communications ayant permis aux participants de cerner l'ensemble des outils à disposition des entrepreneurs » tout en citant l’implication des partenaires.

  • Togo Tribune cite « Le temps fort du Forum a été le concours ” Start-up “ » dans son article « Les afropreneurs acquièrent les outils entrepreneurials au FIDEA » tout en citant l’accompagnement technique apporté par les partenaires pour les lauréats du concours

  • Société Civile Média rappelle dans son article du 16 mai : « Togo-Entrepreneuriat: Lomé accueille la première édition du FIDEA le 26 mai prochain »  la tenue du Forum, le programme de la journée ainsi que les formalités d’inscriptions
     

  • News a Lomé a repris le programme du FIDEA ainsi que les objectifs du Forum pour annoncer sa tenue
     

  • Africa RDV met en avant le 1er lauréat du Concours Startup FIDEA 2017 Achille NOUSSIA et son projet CivicBag et rappelle les différents prix qu’il a reçu notamment le trophée et l’accompagnement en coaching et en recherche de financement par les partenaires du Forum
     

  • Togo Top Info annonce la tenue du Forum et ses objectifs et qualifie les futures retombées du Forum comme « positives au sein de la jeunesse africaine en général et estudiantine en particulier. »
     

  • Ici Lomé publie à la veille du FIDEA dans son actualité la tenue du FIDEA au sein de la capitale togolaise et rappelle que « Ce rendez-vous s’inscrit dans le cadre des réflexions à mener sur le plan entrepreneurial d'ici 2050 ».

  • Tech en Afrique accorde une interview à Zakaria MAMOU", Co-fondateur du FIDEA où il revient sur le succès du Forum où "Plus de 350 personnes ont assisté au Forum et notre premier objectif  a été atteint : nous avons sensibiliser un bon nombre de jeunes togolais à l’importance de l’initiative entrepreneuriale."
     

  • Initiatyvs a qualifié la tenue du Forum comme étant  « une initiative qui rentre dans les moyens de lutte contre le chômage » et a également annoncé sa tenue ainsi que les modalités d’inscriptions.
     

  • PA-LUNION a relayé le lancement du FIDEA le jour même de son déroulement 
     

  • Société Civile Média accorde une interview à Zakaria MAMOU Co-fondateur du FIDEA où il a souligné l’importance du Forum et de l’enjeux de l’entrepreneuriat face au chômage qui «  est et sera la solution pour faire face à cette problématique »
     

  • Lomé Chrono a mis en lumière le premier lauréat du Concours Startup FIDEA 2017 et son projet CivicBag et qualifie le FIDEA comme étant  « une initiative qui promeut la créativité chez les jeunes. »
     

  • Gapola revient sur le succès de la tenue du FIDEA et en rappelle le moment fort du concours Startup FIDEA 2017 en citant les 3 premiers lauréats du concours 

 

  • Société Civile Média accorde une interview à Florent Kpapou FARE Président de Voisins Solidaires Togo où il a« remercié tous nos partenaires en l’occurrence : l’ESCE-Paris, Creative Mushrooms, DL Coworking, le Fonds Gari » 

  • Ifrii dans son article « Qui remportera le prix FIDEA ? » a relayé l’appel à candidatures pour le Concours Startup FIDEA 2017   

  • PA-LUNION dans son article « Qui relèvera le défis ? » a relayé l’appel à candidatures pour le Concours Startup FIDEA 2017
     

  • Tech en Afrique a également annoncé la tenue du Forum et son importance quant à son rôle d' "insuffler une dynamique entrepreneuriale aux jeunes." 
     

CONTACTEZ NOUS !

21 rue Letellier

Paris 75015 

FRANCE

 Forum International pour le Développement de l'Entrepreneuriat en Afrique© 2019 All rights reserved.